Menu
Cart 0

Artists and Vendors

The Washington State History Museum store also carries other local artists and vendors whose work may not be currently in our online store. Follow the links to their website for more information on where to order. 

AJ's Edible Arts Inc. ajsediblearts.com

Peter Boome araquin.com

Cascadia Stoneware cascadiastoneware.com

Chukar Cherries chukar.com

Sarah Clementson seattlewatercolors.com

Sue Coccia earthartinternational.com

Colorful Cities colorfulcities.com

Tyson Fisher tysonfisher.com

Sara June Gray juniemoonie.com

Ice Chips Candy icechipscandy.com

Marshall Johnson marshalljohnson.com

Erika Joslin Etsy

K shop.krecs.com

Mary Klump maryklumpstudio.com

Liberty Bottles libertybottles.com

Lil's Lavendar lilslavender.com

Reuben Lorch-Miller lorch-miller.com

Danielle McClenahan Etsy

Mitercraft mitercraft.com

Phoebe Moore Etsy

Joanna Morgan joannamorgandesigns.com

North Drinkware northdrinkware.com

Old Salt Merchants oldsaltmerchants.com

Chandler O'leary chandleroleary.com

Marvin Oliver marvinoliver.com tritoncovefinearts.com

Carolyn Osborne creativeforcesbycarolyn.com

Peppermint Charms peppermintcharms.com

Jesse Purdom pacificmetalarts.com

Sally by the Sea sallybythesea.com

Seattle Chocolate Company seattlechocolate.com

Shroom Brothers Etsy

Stickers Northwest stickersnorthwest.com

Derek Sullivan Etsy dpsullivan.com

Tim + April timplusapril.com

Jeffrey Veregge jeffreyveregge.com

Ainsley Walden gofish-raku.com

Washington RainGlobes rainglobes.com

If you are interested in selling your work through the Washington State History Museum Store please contact Store Manager, Sarah Kennedy for more information about the application process.